SALES TERRITORIESDEPARTMENTSHAMPTON INN by HILTONCONTACT US

Touch Dynamic Map

Toby Jensen
Phone: 503.860.8790
Email: tjensen@touchdynamic.com
Stephanie Rahija
Phone: 480-650-2723
Email: srahija@touchdynamic.com
*Gaming Market Manager, please contact Stephanie Rahija for all Gaming related inquiries
Jeff Tutt
Phone: 812.455.4948
Email: jtutt@touchdynamic.com
Fausto Paulino
Phone: 551-221-0935
Email: fpaulino@touchdynamic.com
Luis Acosta
Phone: 52(561)748-1703
Email: lacosta@touchdynamic.com
Joe Egan
Phone: 713.299.1999
Email: jegan@touchdynamic.com
Dave Graber
Phone: 908-327-3251
Email: dgraber@touchdynamic.com
Beth Fitzsimmons
Phone: 732-874-0107
Email: bethg@touchdynamic.com
Rob Cooper
Phone: 803-629-5393
Email: rcooper@touchdynamic.com
Mike Chen
International Sales Manager
EMEA & APAC
Phone: 888-508-6824 x134
Email: mchen@touchdynamic.com
✪ Corporate Office
121 Corporate Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 888-508-6824

Become a Reseller To become a Touch Dynamic reseller, click here.
Where to Buy Find out where to buy, click here.
Technical Support (888) 508-6824 or (732) 382-5701 or
email support@touchdynamic.com
Click here for RMA Requests
Click here for Tech Support
Feedback Question or comments, click here.
Billing For any billing questions, click here.

Hampton Inn logo

Touch Dynamic welcomes all customers, partners and guests coming from out of town to take advantage of the discount rate we have secured at the local Hampton Inn by Hilton. Conveniently located at 205 New World Way, South Plainfield NJ, the Hampton Inn by Hilton is just over one mile away from our Headquarters and offers complimentary breakfast and wi-fi.

Booking Link: https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hp/reservation/book.htm?ctyhocn=SPLNJHX&corporateCode=0002658321&from=lnrlink
Hotel: Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Company Name: Touch Dynamic

Please note, the entire URL must be copied and pasted for it to work properly. Please share this link with anyone who needs to book the Touch Dynamic rates.

  1. Copy and paste link into your browser (this will bring you directly to our website with your corporate ID already embedded in the proper field. 


Complete the contact form below to have a Touch Dynamic representative contact you to discuss your business needs.












    Based on Canada’s Anti-Spam law, we are not allowed to send you messages without your express consent. To continue enjoying the benefits of our communications, please follow this link.