SALES TERRITORIESDEPARTMENTSCONTACT US

Touch Dynamic Map

Toby Jensen
Phone: 503.860.8790
Email: tjensen@touchdynamic.com
Stephanie Rahija
Phone: 888-508-6824 x117
Email: srahija@touchdynamic.com
*Gaming Market Manager, please contact Stephanie Rahija for all Gaming related inquiries
Jeff Tutt
Phone: 812.455.4948
Email: jtutt@touchdynamic.com
Fausto Paulino
Phone: 888.508.6824 x107
Email: fpaulino@touchdynamic.com
Joe Egan
Phone: 713.299.1999
Email: jegan@touchdynamic.com
Dave Graber
Phone: 888-508-6824 x103
Email: dgraber@touchdynamic.com
Beth Graber Fitzsimmons
Phone: 888-508-6824 x119
Email: bethg@touchdynamic.com
Rob Cooper
Phone: 888-508-6824 x141
Email: rcooper@touchdynamic.com
Corporate Office
121 Corporate Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 888-508-6824

Become a ResellerTo become a Touch Dynamic reseller, click here.
Where to BuyFind out where to buy, click here.
Technical Support(888) 508-6824 or (732) 382-5701 or
email support@touchdynamic.com
Click here for RMA Requests
Click here for Tech Support
FeedbackQuestion or comments, click here.
BillingFor any billing questions, click here.


Complete the contact form below to have a Touch Dynamic representative contact you to discuss your business needs.











Based on Canada’s Anti-Spam law, we are not allowed to send you messages without your express consent. To continue enjoying the benefits of our communications, please follow this link.