"*" indicates required fields

Complete the form below to learn more about where you can buy Touch Dynamic products.

Contact Name*
Company Address*

Optional Questions

About how many of these components will you need at each location?
Based on Canada’s Anti-Spam law, we are not allowed to send you messages without your express consent. To continue enjoying the benefits of our communications, please follow this link.

For territory information please review the map below and contact the territory manager for your area.

Not sure who to best contact?
Fill out the form and we will get you in touch with the representative that can best assist you.

Touch Dynamic Sales Territories
Toby Jensen
Phone: 503.860.8790
Email: tjensen@touchdynamic.com
Stephanie Rahija
Phone: 480-650-2723
Email: srahija@touchdynamic.com
*Gaming Market Manager, please contact Stephanie Rahija for all Gaming related inquiries
Jeff Tutt
Phone: 812.455.4948
Email: jtutt@touchdynamic.com
Fausto Paulino
Phone: 551-221-0935
Email: fpaulino@touchdynamic.com
Luis Acosta
Phone: 52(561)748-1703
Email: lacosta@touchdynamic.com
Joe Egan
Phone: 713.299.1999
Email: jegan@touchdynamic.com
Dave Graber
Phone: 908-327-3251
Email: dgraber@touchdynamic.com
Beth Fitzsimmons
Phone: 732-874-0107
Email: bethg@touchdynamic.com
Rob Cooper
Phone: 803-629-5393
Email: rcooper@touchdynamic.com
Mike Chen
International Sales Manager
EMEA & APAC
Phone: 888-508-6824 x134
Email: mchen@touchdynamic.com
✪ Corporate Office
121 Corporate Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 888-508-6824